客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  廣州南沙大酒店 (Guangzhou Nansha Grand Hotel)位于風景如畫的廣州南沙海濱花園新城,毗鄰南沙客運港,距香港、澳門、廣州、深圳、珠海等地都僅需一小時車程/航程,交通便利。酒店面朝伶仃洋,背靠蒲洲山,虎門大橋橫亙眼前,景色宜人。
  廣州南沙大酒店 (Guangzhou Nansha Grand Hotel)擁有各類精雕細琢的精美客房,面積46平方米起,可遠眺海景。客房內配備先進的液晶寬屏電視等,環境優越,設施完善。
  酒店擁有南沙首屈一指的全海景各色餐廳,客人可一邊品嘗精美名菜,一邊欣賞藍天碧海,盡情感受東西方文化的至尊品味。酒店同時擁有包含600個座位的大型宴會廳和可容納400人、設備先進的會議中心及各類小會議室,無論是會議、展覽、產品發布會,午餐或晚宴、時裝表演、婚禮或家庭聚會,都可為您精心準備。
  廣州南沙大酒店 (Guangzhou Nansha Grand Hotel)同時擁有全套世界一流的健身設施,閣下可盡情享用SPA水療、攀巖及九洞迷你高爾夫球場,以一應俱全的康樂設施傾力打造專屬的休閑放松空間。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Nansha Grand Hotel Guangzhou is located in the picturesque Nansha Waterfront Garden New City in Guangzhou, adjacent to the Nansha Passenger Port. It is only an hour's drive / voyage from Hong Kong, Macau, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Zhuhai and other places, and the transportation is convenient. The hotel faces Lingdingyang, backing against Puzhou Mountain, and the Humen Bridge crosses the eyes. The scenery is pleasant.

Nansha Grand Hotel Guangzhou has all kinds of exquisitely carved and exquisite guest rooms, from 46 square meters in size, with sea views from a distance. The rooms are equipped with advanced LCD wide-screen TVs, etc., with superior environment and complete facilities.

Hotel has Nansha's premier restaurant with full sea view and various colors. Guests can enjoy exquisite famous dishes while enjoying the blue sky and blue sea, and enjoy the supreme taste of Eastern and Western culture. The hotel also has a large banquet hall with 600 seats, a conference center with advanced equipment that can accommodate 400 people, and various small meeting rooms, whether it is a conference, exhibition, product launch, lunch or dinner, fashion show, wedding or family gathering , Can be prepared for you carefully.

Nansha Grand Hotel Guangzhou also has a full set of world-class fitness facilities. You can indulge in SPA, rock climbing and nine-hole mini golf course, and create exclusive relaxation space with comprehensive leisure facilities.